Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

I went in to look at used cars because the car I was driving broke down 4 times in 4 days ($500.00 in 4 days). A black Saturn with white shoe polish stating that Jim Johnson across the street had left my keys in my car and it was stolen from their lot. I spent 3 years and $8,000 fixing this car up to last the rest of my life (now in junkyard). It turns out I could buy a new car. So I bought a Kia Rio and it is a very nice car with very good gas millage. As I have to drive over 100 ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

My review is for the Martin Kia dealership in Bowling Green, KY and specifically Will in Service. I have never had a service manager work harder to make a terrible situation right. I don't believe he would have tried harder if it had been his own car.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

The sales team was very helpful and knew about the car I was looking at without being pushy about what they wanted to sell vs to what I needed in a vehicle. They even assist in different financial options to best suit me. This is the third car I have bought from this lot and I can see myself going back.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

The Sales Associate (JC) was very helpful and knowledgeable. He was able to get us through the sale quickly and successfully. This has been the best experience I have had buying a car, bar none, and I have purchased many cars over the last 40 years. I would recommend Martin KIA and JC specifically to anyone looking for a positive experience buying a car.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Great service team ...

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 25, 2021

Chubby was so helpful and friendly. He helped me find the perfect car and at my price point. I went to Carl Black for 5+ years, but I had some interactions that made me want to find a new dealership I could trust. I'm seriously a customer for life. I cannot get over the fact that they ordered me a pizza since the process was taking longer than usual according to them. Not only did they get me a pizza but even went thr extra mile to get me a vegan pizza since I dont eat meat/dairy. Literally cannot ...

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Quick. Courteous and thorough. The waiting area was clean, as was the restroom. I'd recommend.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Great people, Awesome experience very Informative and Considerate pretty affordable and open to options probably one of the best cars I've ever owned and worked hard to keep maintenance up definitely gonna be coming back, again very nice and the energy was just positive I definitely recommend this place for auto repairs/ purchasing a car Thanks again for the help Kia!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Great service and prices for a dealer! No up sale pressure, fast and friendly

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Our vehicle was serviced promptly and correct

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

I arrived early for my appointment and they took my car right away. I was not required to wait for my assigned time slot.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Excellent service experience. I called and made appointment. Arrived at set time - greeted in professional manner. Manager informed me he would call when complete at approx. time. I left and received call very close to stated time. Also received alert about recommendation for fuel treatment. I accepted that online. When picked up car- all service to my satisfaction at reasonable rate. I can highly recommend this dealership for all automotive needs.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Great experience!! Friendly service!

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 3, 2021

The customer service provided by Mr. Chubby Gaston was above and beyond excellent. He was very knowledgeable and help me with all my concerns about purchasing this new vehicle. Everyone I encountered at Downtown Hyundai was very friendly and meet all of my needs with my new vehicle. I highly recommend this place for your next car purchase 5 stars service.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

I had requested information via their website and Jason got back with me pretty quick. He asked when I would be available to come in and do a test drive and I told him I would be there in about an hour. Due to the snow it was a little more than a hour but he had the car warmed up and defrosted and ready to go. Of course I fell and love and he made the whole process quick and painless. He was super friendly, easy to talk to and I would recommend him to all of our friends.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

We had a great experience working with Kevin Steenbergen at Martin Kia. The Telluride is in short supply yet they didn't jack up the price when they helped us order the rare Wolf Gray Nightfall Edition. Will definately work with them in the future and will refer our friends.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 30, 2021

Everyone was great and great service

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

Just bought a car from Martin Kia and I love it The buying experience was the best ever detailed information about the car I selected and the entire Kia sales personnel were excellent I would recommend Martin Kia of Bowling Green Kentucky as the only place for your car or truck buying needs.Thanks again

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

Great people and quick service

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

My car was repaired quickly once it was diagnosed to have a dead battery and not the alternator. The service manager I had (Josie) went out of her way to help me and answer my neverending questions! Great job!

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

JC was the main reason I gave a five star review. He was helpful, knowledgeable, and kept us updated on the status of our new Telluride that we ordered. We received it sooner than expected and his commitment to our our satisfactory buying experience was great!

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

They did a great job informing me of things I need. I was pleased.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

My wife and I had the best auto shopping experience here. Never once did we feel like any "sales tactics" had been used on us. Although we called ahead to look at a used car they treated us with the utmost respect. We ended up leaving feeling satisfied with our purchase. The best part was that we received a warranty on a low mileage used vehicle that was the icing on the cake that will bring us back to Martin Kia again. I recommend everyone shopping for a vehicle to put this dealership in the rotation before you ...

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

Very good place to work with. Loved dealing with Kevin is awesome dude to work with!

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

Laura is an awesome asset to this company! I’m looking for my next vehicle and just wanted to ask some questions about the new Seltos. Laura answered all of my questions and went over all of the cool features! Very friendly and knowledgeable!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

Thankful for Laura’s patience as we went through the purchasing process.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

Laura Mallory is a fantastic sells person; knows her vehicles and is excellent at conveying all possible deals offered by the dealership. I highly recommend you contact her for all of your car purchasing needs!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

Friendly staff and service. Good deals and rates.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2020

Good

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 24, 2020

Great, helpful, and courteous service

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2020

They were very thorough in the service department. Very nice place.

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2020

The waiting area and coffee bar made my wait so much easier.

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020

Very satisfied with the vehicle purchase here. Extremely friendly, warm, and comfortable process.

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020

Martin Kia was awesome and took great care of me. We worked with Kevin Steenbergen and he was super friendly, professional, and answered every question we had. He even took the time to walk me through all of the features and settings on my new Telluride before we left that day with our new vehicle. We also worked with DJ to finalize all of our paperwork and he was great as well. Everyone here is so friendly and always makes our experience wonderful. I highly suggest checking out Martin Kia for a great car buying experience (and shout out to ...

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020

Quick efficent service.

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2020

Wonderful service that is quick, easy and cheap

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2020

My brother actually took his Telluride in for It's 1st oil change @ Bowling Green Kia . I was just a passenger. He was highly satisfied. We left when they finished to get cash then returned & he left tips for the 2 gentlemen that took care of his vehicle.

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020

Extremely satisfied with my new Kia K5.....very satisfied with sales staff & the way they treated me

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2020

The young lady who checked me in and provided information was excellent and very professional. Also, the service provided and relaying of information was done via text messaging which was very helpful. My repair was in reference to vehicle recall. The multi-point inspection (which I like to be completed) was very thorough but repair cost(s) were pricey. However, they do offer payment plans.

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

I've had my Soul serviced at Martin Kia for the last four years. Every time they have communicated clearly what my options were, what they recommended, and updated me on how long the service would take. The waiting area is pleasant, the staff are friendly and helpful, and I have never had to return because something wasn't done right the first time. For me, the extra cost on some items is worth it.

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2020

Always friendly people working behind the counter. Mechanics are willing to answer questions. I feel like a valued customer. My vehicle is always serviced quickly and the waiting area is so nice the time passes quickly. The itemized email with pictures and prices for suggested work was extremely helpful.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020

They got me in and out quickly, had refreshments while you wait, customer service was awesome.. got ready to pay and it was free due to my points but the great thing is I had no clue, didn’t have to remind or ask.... they always do a good job on my car. Myron Satterfield did a terrific job

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2020

I was treated warmly at Kia.i did not have to wait long and my service seemed complete. I plan to return.

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 12, 2020

I had an awesome experience at downtown hyundai. my sons car broke down, too expensive to repair for the value of the car. I was able to purchase car from out of state. all paperwork was done prior to us going to get car on line. very easy. Arthur Jones was extremely helpful. everyone at the dealership was so nice. I would definetly recommend this dealership

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2020

Very cordial, polite, professional! Jesse was my contact & intake guy! He was great by keeping me updated on service. Kelly was the awesome mechanic! He completed the recall service order. When finished, he came to me personally to let me know what had to be done. Great WiFi also! Overall, superb service!

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 4, 2020

We’ve purchased our third car there for our family. They run great and and are reasonably priced on top of a great design.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2020

It was very easy to make my appointment online. They were super nice and were done in a hour.

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2020

I have been a satisfied Kia customer now for just over a year, and I thought I'd come back and reflect on that year. My salesman was soft pitch and directed me to exactly what I wanted. Since then all my routine maintenance has gone through their shop and I have not a single complaint. I am a difficult customer with some idiosyncrasy problems and plainly, the technical advisors here have kept me from losing my $&$t on several occasions. Early this year I had a warranty issue with my transmission that they handled very well, and this ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 30, 2020

Even with understaffed I experienced super service!

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2020

Everyone was great during my appointment. Josie Jeakle went out of her way to be sure I was comfortable, and well informed on everything that was going on with my kia.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2020

Met me at my car and went over my scheduled appointment. Escorted me to the waiting room and told me where the coffee and bathroom were. Service was quick and everything handled professionally. Everyone in the place was friendly and outgoing. Definitely taking my car back to them for routine maintenance. They were also really affordable. I normally service my own car to save money but the value you get is so worthwhile I'll keep taking it to them instead.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2020

Great experience! No pressure! 1st time new car purchase! We test drove several different models w/our 2 kids under 6yrs old. Quick, easy, painless process. Would highly recommend! We will definitely be return customers!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2020

They were very helpful and courteous and answered all my questions. I love taking my car there.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 6, 2020

Everyone was incredibly friendly and helpful. They helped me purchase a car for the first time!

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2020

Go see Laura Bickett!! She is a fabulous sales person and will take great care of you!!

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2020

I was very happy with the service and staff at Martin Kia when the alternator went out in my Sorento. They set the expectations of the time it would take to get the part and to get it fixed, made sure I was in a rental and kept me informed of the progress. Great job!!

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2020

Great place to buy an automobile, good service dept and parts dept, general all round great service...

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2020

The staff was incredibly helpful and polite to my husband and me. I enjoy that they offer a courtesy ride through Lyft while the vehicle is being serviced. I feel comfortable leaving my car here and will return for other services.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2020

J.C. Is literally the best! Hold on to that guy! He has helped me with vehicles for me and my brother both and has amazing customer service. He goes above and beyond for his customers!

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2020

We had an absolute wonderful experience with the dealership. Our car was in for routine recall service and we were kept updated every step of the process. The staff was extremely friendly and very helpful.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2020

Convenient location. Very clean waiting area and restroom. Done in a timely manner. Free car wash with oil change. Only drawback to the VW dealership was the they did not have the capability to reset the notification for next oil change

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2020

Excellent service. Thorough and accurate. Not expensive and efficient friendly service.

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2020

Fast efficient service. Quick and easy sit-up. Everyone was very friendly and efficient in their job. Highly satisfied.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 6, 2020

Had my Ioniq serviced for the second time here since moving to Nashville. Much better service since last time, though still not up to Toyota. Everything was done quickly and seemingly correctly. Desk staff and computer interface need work! OTOH, has excellent customer service from sales people on both Hyundai and Subaru sides of the dealership. Much better than sales service across the street at Toyota! Improve your service people, paint the intake area, figure out how to get handicapped people from service area into waiting area and you will easily be number one in Nashville. The product (cars) are ...

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2020

It was a great experience and the staff was awesome.


Leave Us A Review