Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

I usually give a five star but it seams to be going downhill. The service area is a mess. Stuff laying everywhere and the floor had oil and grease on the floor. I had some ankle surgery and I was afraid to even walk through the place to get to the room where you pay. It just needs a good cleaning! A lot of the staff has changed and it seems the hospitality is going downhill as well. I wish there was a way to walk through the building to pay instead of having to go through the garage area.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Very helpful

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

Your wonderful service men,I only know 1 name Logan and another man helped me in time of need You see I'm from out of town and doing a dog show at WKU,when I realized my back latch on my door wouldn't lock and I had my dogs in the car,2018 Sorento,they totally replaced the old part and put in a new one and I'm quite sure it was closing time,but they stayed and fixed it for me....I am forever grateful to them,they are top of the top Thank you from my heart ...

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

The people are super nice and easily explained what was wrong with my car. Gave my friends and I a courtesy shuttle and had them come get us when they were done with my car. Will definitely be doing business with them again.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

The service department let me know what the issue was with my vehicle and got it fixed that day. They were within the timeframe that I was given.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

We had the pleasure of dealing with Kevin and his Team. They went above and beyond our expectations. They listened to what are needs were and didn’t stray and try to sell us something we didn’t need. Thank you again to Kevin and the Team at Martin Kia in Bowling Green KY!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Kevin assisted me with my purchase while I was there. He was a great help while I was there and I really enjoyed my shopping experience with the company! So far, I am loving my vehicle as well!

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Great

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 7, 2021

Lovely place , and great salesmen. Ask for Chubby, he’s great and very accommodating!

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

We are beyond thrilled with our experience with Kia in Bowling Green, Ky. Our sales representative, Kevin Steenbergen, did a great job and worked hard to find us exactly what we wanted. Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

FANTASTIC, GREAT SERVICE.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

I can say that Martin Kia is the best place to buy a car. I purchased my first Kia Soul in July of 2012. It was the first new car I ever owned and it was a pleasure dealing with this dealership. So when my husband said you might want to start looking for another car I knew exactly what I wanted. He said to try a couple of other makes and without hesitation I told him they are not a SOUL. So contacted Martin and they told me it would be a couple weeks before they had delivery of 3 new ...

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

This is my second time buying a car there. I can't say enough good thing about the salesman Jaycee and the finance guys. Super to work with.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

I had an awesome experience with ordering a custom Kia Telluride at Martin Kia. Unlike many other dealerships, Martin Kia does not charge over MSRP. Everyone has been so kind and helpful during this process. I highly recommend speaking to Laura, she is very informative and will be by your side every step of the way. 🙂

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

They were fast, said it would be 45 minutes to an hour. Took right at 45 minutes if not a little sooner. They were super nice and even gave me a coupon for a free car wash across the street.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

My key was stuck in my ignition. The staff was so understanding and allowed me to come in without an appointment. They fixed the problem quickly. Will in the Service Dept. was incredibly helpful! They saved me so much stress and anxiety! 10/10 experience at Martin Kia today!

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Friendly and professional service !

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Fast and friendly service!!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 8, 2021

Krystal did a great job servicing the Genesis I sold to my daughter (60K service), including a brake recall. Her friendliness and professionalism are refreshing. Chris Meadows

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

Fast friendly service

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Thanks so much to the service department! We popped our tire driving home from vacation and they were able to get us in and out and help us make our way home after a stressful situation. Very professional and efficient. Thank you!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook May 27, 2021

Staff is wonderful and helpful, purchasing my new Venue was so easy. No hassles at all. I picked out my car online, they did all the paperwork (even called my insurance company with the VIN number), went in and signed the papers and drove away. Will definitely purchase my next vehicle from them.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Martin Kia did a wonderful job. They were very helpful to me. I will tell everyone how good of job they did for me. I will be bringing my car here for every time it needs it. Thank you Melody Embry.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

My service was quick, and the staff was friendly

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Awesome places to get parts for your car

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

I had a pleasant experience...no long waiting...always appreciate the free car wash!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Great service. Good service manager

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

In and out. Great job

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Excellent service nice people

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Everyone was very friendly and did a fantastic job

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

I gave Martin Kia 5 out of 5 stars because the service i received was excellent! They staff was very professional and courteous. If you have mechanical issues with your vehicle I recommend Martin Kia!!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Recently purchased the new Carnival from the Martin group. Got lucky by having my salesman be JC and he knocked it out of the park. The vehicle was so new that little information had been out about it but every question I had he answered and if he didn’t know it, he then went and found that answer for me. He was willing to work with my trade in and got the job done for me. Everyone knows having kids can make things difficult in shopping for anything let alone the car buying process. But he made me very ...

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Was very please with Kia Service. Very helpful .

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Really great service. Had to give 4 stars though due to they sometimes take a couple hours to do an oil change and tire rotation. Other than that, they do really well.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

I went in to look at used cars because the car I was driving broke down 4 times in 4 days ($500.00 in 4 days). A black Saturn with white shoe polish stating that Jim Johnson across the street had left my keys in my car and it was stolen from their lot. I spent 3 years and $8,000 fixing this car up to last the rest of my life (now in junkyard). It turns out I could buy a new car. So I bought a Kia Rio and it is a very nice car with very good gas millage. As I have to drive over 100 ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

My review is for the Martin Kia dealership in Bowling Green, KY and specifically Will in Service. I have never had a service manager work harder to make a terrible situation right. I don't believe he would have tried harder if it had been his own car.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

The sales team was very helpful and knew about the car I was looking at without being pushy about what they wanted to sell vs to what I needed in a vehicle. They even assist in different financial options to best suit me. This is the third car I have bought from this lot and I can see myself going back.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

The Sales Associate (JC) was very helpful and knowledgeable. He was able to get us through the sale quickly and successfully. This has been the best experience I have had buying a car, bar none, and I have purchased many cars over the last 40 years. I would recommend Martin KIA and JC specifically to anyone looking for a positive experience buying a car.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Great service team ...

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Quick. Courteous and thorough. The waiting area was clean, as was the restroom. I'd recommend.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Great service and prices for a dealer! No up sale pressure, fast and friendly

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Our vehicle was serviced promptly and correct

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

I arrived early for my appointment and they took my car right away. I was not required to wait for my assigned time slot.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Excellent service experience. I called and made appointment. Arrived at set time - greeted in professional manner. Manager informed me he would call when complete at approx. time. I left and received call very close to stated time. Also received alert about recommendation for fuel treatment. I accepted that online. When picked up car- all service to my satisfaction at reasonable rate. I can highly recommend this dealership for all automotive needs.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Great experience!! Friendly service!

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 3, 2021

The customer service provided by Mr. Chubby Gaston was above and beyond excellent. He was very knowledgeable and help me with all my concerns about purchasing this new vehicle. Everyone I encountered at Downtown Hyundai was very friendly and meet all of my needs with my new vehicle. I highly recommend this place for your next car purchase 5 stars service.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

I had requested information via their website and Jason got back with me pretty quick. He asked when I would be available to come in and do a test drive and I told him I would be there in about an hour. Due to the snow it was a little more than a hour but he had the car warmed up and defrosted and ready to go. Of course I fell and love and he made the whole process quick and painless. He was super friendly, easy to talk to and I would recommend him to all of our friends.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

We had a great experience working with Kevin Steenbergen at Martin Kia. The Telluride is in short supply yet they didn't jack up the price when they helped us order the rare Wolf Gray Nightfall Edition. Will definately work with them in the future and will refer our friends.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 30, 2021

Everyone was great and great service

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

Just bought a car from Martin Kia and I love it The buying experience was the best ever detailed information about the car I selected and the entire Kia sales personnel were excellent I would recommend Martin Kia of Bowling Green Kentucky as the only place for your car or truck buying needs.Thanks again

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

Great people and quick service

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

My car was repaired quickly once it was diagnosed to have a dead battery and not the alternator. The service manager I had (Josie) went out of her way to help me and answer my neverending questions! Great job!

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

JC was the main reason I gave a five star review. He was helpful, knowledgeable, and kept us updated on the status of our new Telluride that we ordered. We received it sooner than expected and his commitment to our our satisfactory buying experience was great!

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

They did a great job informing me of things I need. I was pleased.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

My wife and I had the best auto shopping experience here. Never once did we feel like any "sales tactics" had been used on us. Although we called ahead to look at a used car they treated us with the utmost respect. We ended up leaving feeling satisfied with our purchase. The best part was that we received a warranty on a low mileage used vehicle that was the icing on the cake that will bring us back to Martin Kia again. I recommend everyone shopping for a vehicle to put this dealership in the rotation before you ...

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

Very good place to work with. Loved dealing with Kevin is awesome dude to work with!

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

Laura is an awesome asset to this company! I’m looking for my next vehicle and just wanted to ask some questions about the new Seltos. Laura answered all of my questions and went over all of the cool features! Very friendly and knowledgeable!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

Thankful for Laura’s patience as we went through the purchasing process.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

Laura Mallory is a fantastic sells person; knows her vehicles and is excellent at conveying all possible deals offered by the dealership. I highly recommend you contact her for all of your car purchasing needs!!!


Leave Us A Review