Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

This was an enjoyable experience. Laura was kind and listened. Carlos the Warrantee salesman was robotic and short with us.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Martin Kia went above and beyond to make this deal happen from day one on the purchase of a 24 telluride. Kyree is the sales consultant to go to. Wasn’t pushy or anything was very trust worthy. Stood on the line and put the customer first from the first hand shake to the last hand shake driving off the lot. Also can’t praise the sales manager Curtis hockersmith enough. As a sales manager he was straight forward didn’t beat around the bush and was the best sales manager at a car lot I’ve ever encountered. This team ...

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Kyree was very helpful getting us into the vehicle we'd been hunting for. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Caleb Hunt and his service team members are top notch! They got me in and out quickly, while explaining clearly the work being done. On Saturday to boot ! Being from out of state, this meant alot to me! 5 stars is not enough ! Thank you All at Martin Kia in Bowling Green!

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Kyree was great!

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Kyree was super easy to work with. He was very understanding, informative, and worked around my work schedule. We will be back in the future!

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Kevin is awesome to work with!

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

I highly recommend utilizing Kyree with the Martin Kia Team. He worked above and beyond expectations while navigating the new car buying process. Ask for Kyree and he will take care of you.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Best car buying process I’ve ever had!! A huge thank you to Kyree Hunter!!! He was the absolute best!

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Laura was our sales rep and was amazing to work with!

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Laura was sales rep and did an excellent job. She was a pleasure to work with!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Really nice experience love my new kia thanks Kyree Hunter

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Kevin steenbergen was very nice and helped us with all of our questions and needs, highly recommend this place to anyone that’s looking to purchase a vehicle

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

LaRue was great

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

Laura was great! Loved the experience!

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

My name is Makesha Wickware and KYREE HUNTER IS THE MAN WITH THE PLAN

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

Mr. Kyree Hunter was amazing! He took his time and made sure I left happy!

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Kyree was so helpful!

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

So happy with the excellent customer service from Kevin Steenbergen, who found us the perfect vehicle. We couldn't be more pleased!

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Kevin steenbergen was great. In a time of need he was very helpful.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

I Highly Recommend Ky’ree!!! Great salesman that helped us get a great deal on our forever car!!

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

I highly recommend Kyree!!! Great guy that helped me find my first car!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Kyree made buying a car so easy! Great customer service and was great to work with. Go see him to buy your next car!!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

Kyree made our whole car buying experience stress free! Best experience ever!

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

Kiyree made my car buying experience really easy!

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

I had a wonderful experience. Kyree was very knowledgeable and great to work with.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

Kevin and Carlos were amazing and made the process super quick and easy!

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

Laura is great . Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2023

The friendly people I've ever met and Laura was absolutely great very nice woman I would recommend to anyone

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2023

I absolutely had the best experience at Martain Kia in Bowling Green with my sales person Kyree. He was very polite and answered every question i had. If you need a vehicle i would definitely check them out. Best service ever.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2023

If you’re in the market for a new Kia get in touch with Laura Bickett at Martin Kia in Bowling Green

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2023

Kyree was awesome to work with! I appreciate everything and will recommend Martin Kia.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2023

Kyree helped me get a new vehicle, it was an amazing experience. I would definitely recommend this place to everyone!

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

Kyree Hunter helped me get a new car. Huge shoutout to him and Kia Martin

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2023

Laura was amazing to work with and made our entire car buying process so smooth! Thankful to have gotten to work with her.

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2023

Kevin with Sales was very professional and polite. We were in and out of the dealership with a new Kia in about an hour. Extremely good service

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2023

Great Sales person and very friendly staff. I would recommend Kia to anyone who was looking for a vehicle. Laura Bickett was very professional and very knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2023

Great service from Kevin! Thank you so much we couldn't be more pleased with the whole buying experience,

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2023

Great service and selection of Kia vehicles. Recommended! We dealt with Kevin Steenbergen for our new Sorrento. This whole car buying experience was a pleasure, they couldn't be more friendly or helpful! 5 star experience!

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2023

Kyree helped make me feel comfortable with my purchase. I didn't feel pressured, and any question I had he either had an answer or new a way to get an answer

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2023

Kyree was a huge help. He answered every question we had and made sure we had everything we needed.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023

Kyree Hunter is the man to see. I came in wishing for a car, left out with a dream car! Amazing customer service!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

I called I spoke with amber inquiring about a K5 she was very helpful. I look forward to dealing with my future purchases!

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

Amber was great help when I called to check on pricing and vehicle details. Will definitely talk with her again when I’m ready to purchase

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

Kyree Hunter 10/10

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2023

I had an excellent experience purchasing a Kia Telluride from Amber. She was knowledgeable, patient, and genuinely focused on meeting my needs. Her professionalism and friendly demeanor made the entire process smooth and enjoyable. I highly recommend her for anyone looking for a positive car-buying experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2023

Complete transparency I walked in there after browsing for a car for while (at other dealerships) then I met Laura having a Sales consultant that's willing to work with you showing the features and statistics of the vehicle and is willing to follow up with you to sell you a car that fits your needs is everything nowadays so if you're looking to purchase a car (which I did) I would ask for her overall a really good experience

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2023

Excellent salesman. He answered questions, was super helpful and even came in on his day off for us! I will recommend Kyree to all my friends!

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2023

Amber is the best, very consistent, and easy to work with.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2023

Kyree Hunter is the man!!! He was great to deal with!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2023

Kyree hunter did a fantastic job selling me my first brand new car!! He explained everything well. Very nice! Go see Kyree Hunter at Martin KIA 1000% recommend!

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2023

Laura was great to work with and was very nice and helpful !!

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2023

Kyree Hunter perfect salesman loved the experience

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2023

I had the pleasure of working with Amber Bunch when purchasing a car, and I can’t say enough about her exceptional service. Amber is not only a highly knowledgeable professional but also a genuinely awesome person. She made the entire car-buying process a breeze and went above and beyond to ensure I got the perfect vehicle. Her friendly and accommodating approach made the experience truly enjoyable. I highly recommend working with Amber for all your car-buying needs; she’s the best in the business

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2023

Awesome experience. Amber Bunch took care of us. She was not a pushy salesperson. Very easy transaction

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2023

Amber Bunch was excellent! Very friendly and knowledgeable. She made the process fun and easy! Thanks so much!

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2023

Amber was extremely helpful and informative. I'm very impressed with the service I received.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2023

Laura B. was so helpful an even called to check on everything after a wk or so..I would definitely go back to KIA.

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2023

Friendly and helpful staff, great experience!

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2023

Laura made the process easier even though it took quite a bit of time. I would definitely come back.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 30, 2023

I came across Mrs Lucy when she appeared as a guest on a Forex Podcast in USA. I was listening to and was very impressed with her straight forward approach and the principles of her trading strategy. My heart then told me to invest $2000 with her company as a trial. I was able to withdraw a profit of $22000 after 7 days. Mrs. Lucy Frank make this possible, do well and reach out to her for a secure investment too. WhatsApp,,,, +1 (774) 234‑8612‬ Email [email protected]

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2023

Kevin was absolutely fabulous, helpful, empathetic and totally caring and Kurtis was a wonderful help in understanding our daughter’s needs.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2023

Laura is awesome

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2023

Laura

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2023

Straight forward dude

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2023

Great experience! If you need a car please see Kevin! Made the process quick and easy!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2023

Amber Bunch helped us get the perfect carnival & she drove over 2 hours to go get it for us! Made things super easy & highly recommend getting your sales through her 🥰

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2023

Completed the service on our car in a very fast manner. Customer service was spot on.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2023

Was a really good experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2023

Laura really was amazing and worked with our schedule!!! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2023

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 17, 2023

I was looking for the best not until I read good reviews and recommendation about Mrs Emily Morgan, with her Great skill of Trading and Mining made a good profit for so many in their trade Account. I was amazed how happy many Investors wrote good comment's about her. I contacted amazing account manager Mrs Emily Morgan, and invested with her with believe, and trust just as the way she replied me. I earned a very good profit and made my withdrawal successfully directly to my bank account and gave back just 25% from my Profit of $17,000 investing with a ...

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2023

Kevin was one of the best salesmen that we have dealt with. Highly recommend KIA

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2023

Amber was attentive, listened to my needs, worked tenaciously till she found the deal I needed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2023

kevin was a great salesman

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2023

Amber was extremely nice and very knowledgeable!

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2023

Came and looked at a Seltos on Thursday and bought it on Labor Day. Amber was my sales woman and came in on her day off to meet with us!

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2023

Super clean and friendly service! Had us in and out in a jiffy. Thank you to our sales women Amber for her kind hospitality!

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2023

Amber and the team at Martin Kia are awesome, super friendly and worked hard to me into a great car! Thanks y’all!!

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2023

Kevin was a great person to work with

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2023

We went thru Kyree Hunter and he was wonderful!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2023

Very good service from kyree hunter

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2023

Amber Bunch was very helpful and went above and beyond to help me get what I wanted.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2023

Great service! Kyree was fantastic and made our car purchasing process very smooth! Would definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2023

Great experience working with Kyree!

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2023

Tyree helped me find the car that was prefect for me. He understood my needs and went the extra mile to get me what I needed. I’d give him 10 stars if I could!

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2023

Recommend Kevin Steenbergen

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2023

Fast & Friendly!!

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2023

We had a great experience. They worked really hard for us. Amber was amazing and answered all my questions. Thank you so much Amber!

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2023

Kevin Steenbergen

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2023

Kevin Steenbergen


Leave Us A Review