Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jan 2, 2022

I dropped of my vehicle and they gave me a ride , it didn’t take but maybe an hour and I received a call that my vehicle is done . Uber driver came in 10 min to pick me up

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Blake took good care of me

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Blake was awesome

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Blake was great in the service department! Kept me informed of any changes and updates!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Blake was very friendly and had all my issues resolved quickly. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Blake was wonderful and very helpful

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Blake went above and beyond in the service department! Our Telluride was ready to go quickly!

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Blake was so amazing and very patient and understanding.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 29, 2021

Reid, online sales, is amazing, got me what I wanted at a great price. Every other dealership was marking up their cars due to the shortage. Not these guys! It was worth the drive to Nashville! Thanks Reid and Downtown Hyundai.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

All was good with Blake

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Blake was awesome! A great experience as always!

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

Blake was awesome! I came in to get my oil change and realized that my appointment was the day before. He kindly added me in for appointment to get my oil changed even though I had missed mine on Monday. Thank you Blake

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

Blake did an awesome job getting me in and took good care of me

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

Blake was great!

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

Blake took good care of me today.

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2021

Blake was very helpful today.

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2021

Staff was friendly and honest with pricing on the vehicle I purchased.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

It was Christmas Eve and Blake went above and beyond to make sure my car was safe and road worthy for the holidays. Thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Blake was awesome

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Came in with an issue with my fob not connecting. The parts department had two amazing guys who fixed my issue, explained to me in words i could understand, and made me feel much better. Real heroes there! Will be taking my car there again and again.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Blake was very helpful and professional over the phone.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Laura Bickect helped me out tremendously. Dealership has fantastic pricing and everyone I was helped by here was very personable and polite.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 6, 2021

Jimmy C. was very helpful with fixing my son’s car. He provided excellent customer service.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2021

The mountains clap their hands, the Lord give them us peace

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

This is Daniel and Jessica shoemaker.. Kevin was the best sells person I have ever had.. he was not pushy and he wanted to make sure I was happy with what I got..thank you Martin Kia of bg..

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

My service advisor Logan was extremely helpful and Professional and made sure my vehicle was taken care of.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Spoke with Logan, he went above and beyond for what I needed done on my vehicle, thank you Logan.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Logan made everything easy from start to finish. I got recommended to go through my services with him and he was phenomenal. I will continue to recommend everyone I know to go to him

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Called and spoke to Amy about service, she was very knowledgeable and helpful. Thank You Amy

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Great Customer services, my services advisor was Amy Moore and she went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of and made my experience absolutely pleasant. Thank you so much

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Amy was very helpful and courteous

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Amy was so helpful , She answered any questions I had and was very through, I truly appreciate Amy’s promptness to helping solve a problem I had with my Kia !

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

My service advisor Logan Shelton was extremely helpful , kind , and made sure I felt like a priority when I was there.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Absolutely amazing service, gotta brag on logan for taking care of me the way he did

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Amy Moore was very friendly. She was able to get me in and out quickly. Great job!

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Amy kept me up-to-date on my car. She was the so kind and helpful. I was in and out quickly.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Ive never taken a vehicle to a dealer before bc i usually do my maintenance myself but i didnt have a choice this time and Logan was very helpful and took good care of all my questions and needs.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

I don’t usually write reviews but i have to brag on Logan. He was super friendly and took care of all my needs.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

I usually give a five star but it seams to be going downhill. The service area is a mess. Stuff laying everywhere and the floor had oil and grease on the floor. I had some ankle surgery and I was afraid to even walk through the place to get to the room where you pay. It just needs a good cleaning! A lot of the staff has changed and it seems the hospitality is going downhill as well. I wish there was a way to walk through the building to pay instead of having to go through the garage area.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Very helpful

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

Your wonderful service men,I only know 1 name Logan and another man helped me in time of need You see I'm from out of town and doing a dog show at WKU,when I realized my back latch on my door wouldn't lock and I had my dogs in the car,2018 Sorento,they totally replaced the old part and put in a new one and I'm quite sure it was closing time,but they stayed and fixed it for me....I am forever grateful to them,they are top of the top Thank you from my heart ...

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

The people are super nice and easily explained what was wrong with my car. Gave my friends and I a courtesy shuttle and had them come get us when they were done with my car. Will definitely be doing business with them again.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

The service department let me know what the issue was with my vehicle and got it fixed that day. They were within the timeframe that I was given.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

We had the pleasure of dealing with Kevin and his Team. They went above and beyond our expectations. They listened to what are needs were and didn’t stray and try to sell us something we didn’t need. Thank you again to Kevin and the Team at Martin Kia in Bowling Green KY!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Kevin assisted me with my purchase while I was there. He was a great help while I was there and I really enjoyed my shopping experience with the company! So far, I am loving my vehicle as well!

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Great

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 7, 2021

Lovely place , and great salesmen. Ask for Chubby, he’s great and very accommodating!

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

We are beyond thrilled with our experience with Kia in Bowling Green, Ky. Our sales representative, Kevin Steenbergen, did a great job and worked hard to find us exactly what we wanted. Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

FANTASTIC, GREAT SERVICE.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Jun 26, 2021

Laura kept on top of type car we were looking for and came thru with promised service. Very pleased with our Sportage. Very happy with Laura?s courtesy and professionalism.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

I can say that Martin Kia is the best place to buy a car. I purchased my first Kia Soul in July of 2012. It was the first new car I ever owned and it was a pleasure dealing with this dealership. So when my husband said you might want to start looking for another car I knew exactly what I wanted. He said to try a couple of other makes and without hesitation I told him they are not a SOUL. So contacted Martin and they told me it would be a couple weeks before they had delivery of 3 new ...

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

This is my second time buying a car there. I can't say enough good thing about the salesman Jaycee and the finance guys. Super to work with.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

I had an awesome experience with ordering a custom Kia Telluride at Martin Kia. Unlike many other dealerships, Martin Kia does not charge over MSRP. Everyone has been so kind and helpful during this process. I highly recommend speaking to Laura, she is very informative and will be by your side every step of the way. 🙂

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

They were fast, said it would be 45 minutes to an hour. Took right at 45 minutes if not a little sooner. They were super nice and even gave me a coupon for a free car wash across the street.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

My key was stuck in my ignition. The staff was so understanding and allowed me to come in without an appointment. They fixed the problem quickly. Will in the Service Dept. was incredibly helpful! They saved me so much stress and anxiety! 10/10 experience at Martin Kia today!

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Friendly and professional service !

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Fast and friendly service!!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 8, 2021

Krystal did a great job servicing the Genesis I sold to my daughter (60K service), including a brake recall. Her friendliness and professionalism are refreshing. Chris Meadows

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

Fast friendly service

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Thanks so much to the service department! We popped our tire driving home from vacation and they were able to get us in and out and help us make our way home after a stressful situation. Very professional and efficient. Thank you!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook May 27, 2021

Staff is wonderful and helpful, purchasing my new Venue was so easy. No hassles at all. I picked out my car online, they did all the paperwork (even called my insurance company with the VIN number), went in and signed the papers and drove away. Will definitely purchase my next vehicle from them.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Martin Kia did a wonderful job. They were very helpful to me. I will tell everyone how good of job they did for me. I will be bringing my car here for every time it needs it. Thank you Melody Embry.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

My service was quick, and the staff was friendly

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Awesome places to get parts for your car

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

I had a pleasant experience...no long waiting...always appreciate the free car wash!

Cars logo
Cars May 10, 2021

Quick efficient service in and out quickly service work performed as needed

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Great service. Good service manager

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2021

Appointment for service was easily made and vehicle was timely serviced as scheduled.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

In and out. Great job

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2021

Received my oil change service provided with purchase. Scheduling and service was simple and efficient. Staff courteous. I recommend Martin for sakes and service.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Excellent service nice people

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Everyone was very friendly and did a fantastic job

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2021

Service was prompt, service personal were friendly and helpful, cost was very reasonable.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2021

No worries at Martin Kia!! Great service !! Great people!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

I gave Martin Kia 5 out of 5 stars because the service i received was excellent! They staff was very professional and courteous. If you have mechanical issues with your vehicle I recommend Martin Kia!!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Recently purchased the new Carnival from the Martin group. Got lucky by having my salesman be JC and he knocked it out of the park. The vehicle was so new that little information had been out about it but every question I had he answered and if he didn’t know it, he then went and found that answer for me. He was willing to work with my trade in and got the job done for me. Everyone knows having kids can make things difficult in shopping for anything let alone the car buying process. But he made me very ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

I went in to look at used cars because the car I was driving broke down 4 times in 4 days ($500.00 in 4 days). A black Saturn with white shoe polish stating that Jim Johnson across the street had left my keys in my car and it was stolen from their lot. I spent 3 years and $8,000 fixing this car up to last the rest of my life (now in junkyard). It turns out I could buy a new car. So I bought a Kia Rio and it is a very nice car with very good gas millage. As I have to drive over 100 ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review